You are here

Commission for determining the damage caused by natural disasters

The Commission for determining damages caused by natural disasters is the body envisaged by Government's Rules of Procedure, and by the decision of the Government enacted on May 1, 2014, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure, prof. Zorana Mihajlović PhD.

According to Article 33, the Commission, according to the methodology for assessing damages, determines the amount of damage from natural disasters, proposes to the Government funds that need to be allocated for the repair of damages and performs other duties determined by the regulations and acts of the Government.